BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:AUS Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220113T004012Z DESCRIPTION:Sensei Ask an Expert Webinar | The Future of Microsoft Project Online\n \nLIVE WEBINAR DATE: Friday March 11\, 2022\nLIVE WEBINAR TIME: 1 2:30pm AEDT | 12:00pm ACDT | 11:30am AEST | 9:30am AWST\nLIVE MEETING LINK : Join here \n \nPlease submit any questions for t he live Q&A to: Alice.Mason@Sensei.Cloud \n_______________________________________________________________________ _________\n \nMicrosoft Teams Meeting Details\n \nJoin on your computer or mobile app \nClick here to join the meeting \n \ nOr call in (audio only) \n+61 2 8318 0024\,\,893518782# Australia\, Sydney \nPhone Conference ID: 893 518 782# \n \n DTEND;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20220311T133000 DTSTAMP:20220113T004012Z DTSTART;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20220311T123000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220113T004012Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Sensei Webinar | The Future of Microsoft Project Onl ine TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000060FB13377208D801000000000000000 010000000C087D1450A170D4A9DA68C2B662422C3 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

Sensei Ask an Exper t Webinar | The Future of Microsoft Project Online

 \;

LIVE WEBINAR DATE: Friday March 11\, 2022

LIVE WEBINAR TIME: 12:30p m AEDT | 12:00pm ACDT | 11:30am AEST | 9:30am AWST

LIVE MEETING LINK: Join here

 \;

Please submit any questions for the live Q&\;A to: Alice.Mason@Sensei.Cloud

< span style='font-family:"Segoe UI Light"\,sans-serif\;color:#5F5F5F'>_____ __________________________________________________________________________ _

 \;

Microsoft Teams Meeting Details

< span lang=EN-US style='font-size:12.0pt\;font-family:"Segoe UI"\,sans-seri f\;color:#252424\;mso-ansi-language:EN-US'> \;

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting< /a>

 \;

Or call in (audio only)

+61 2 8318 0024\,\,893518782#  \; Australia\, Sydney

Phone Conference ID: 893 518 782#

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR