Skip to content

Success, you are now registered and your seat has been saved!

Be sure to add the event to your calendar so you’ll be able to easily join the webinar on the day.

Add to Calendar (Outlook & iCal)

You will receive a confirmation email with more information about the session closer to the date. Please feel free to contact us at LetsChat@Sensei.Cloud if you have any questions about the event.


Webinar Details

Date: Wednesday, September 14th 2022

Time: 12:00pm AEST | 11:30am ACST | 10:00am AWST

Duration: 45 min plus live Q&A (1 hour total)


If you’re looking to learn more, check out our various insights and resources: