Skip to content

We’ve now saved you a seat for our upcoming event: The future of Microsoft Project Online

Date

Friday, March 11 2022

Time

12:30pm AEDT

12:00pm ACDT

11:30am AEST

9:30am AWST

Duration

45 min plus live Q&A (1 hour total)

You will receive a confirmation email with more information about the session and how to join closer to the date. Feel free to contact us at LetsChat@Sensei.Cloud if you have any questions.

If you’re looking to learn more, check out our various insights and resources: